### (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF PAKISTAN PART-I)

# GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN (REVENUE DIVISION) FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

Islamabad 7-04-2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

#### **Transfer and Posting**

No. **<u>0885-IR-I/2023</u>**: Transfers/Postings of the following officers of Inland Revenue Service (BS-20-22) are made with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S. #	NAME	FROM	то
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Mr. Amir Ali Khan Talpur (Inland Revenue Service/BS-22)	Director General, Directorate General of Intelligence & Investigation (Inland Revenue), Islamabad	Member, Audit & Accounting Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
2	Syed Nadeem Hussain Rizvi (Inland Revenue Service/BS-22)	Member, Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Member, Admin/HR Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
3	Mr. Sajidullah Siddiqui (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Director General, Directorate General of International Tax Operations Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, Large Taxpayers Office, Karachi
4	Mr. Shahid Iqbal Baloch (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Large Taxpayers Office, Karachi	Director General, Directorate General of International Tax Operations Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
5	Mr. Ahmad Shuja Khan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Member, Audit & Accounting Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, Medium Taxpayers office, Karachi
6	Mr. Yousif Hyder Shaikh (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Medium Taxpayers office, Karachi	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, Large Taxpayers Office, Islamabad
7	Mr. Mehmood Hussain Jafari (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office, Faisalabad	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, Regional Tax Office, Lahore
8	Mr. Muhammad lqbal (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Large Taxpayers Office, Islamabad	Member, Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad. He will continue to hold the additional charge of the post of Director General DNFBPs as per rules.
9	Mr. Nasir Iqbal (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office, Lahore	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, Regional Tax Office, Faisalabad

10	Mr. Khurshid Ahmad Khan	Chief Commissioner, Regional	Chief Commissioner Inland
	Marwat (Inland Revenue	Tax Office, Sargodha	Revenue, Regional Tax Office,
	Service/BS-21)		Islamabad. He will also hold the
	,		additional charge of the post of
			Chief Commissioner-IR, RTO,
			Abbottabad as per rules.
11	Mr. Nasir Khan (Inland	Chief Commissioner, Regional	Member, Federal Board of
	Revenue Service/BS-21)	Tax Office, Islamabad	Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
12	Mr. Aqeel Ahmed Siddiqui	Chief Commissioner, Regional	Director General, Directorate of
	(Inland Revenue	Tax Office, Peshawar	Intelligence & Investigation (Inland
	Service/BS-21)		Revenue), Islamabad
13	Mr. Shahid Mehmood Sheikh	Chief Commissioner, (OPS)	Chief, Admin Pool Federal Board
	(Inland Revenue	Regional Tax Office, Quetta	of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
	Service/BS-20)		
14	Mr. Amjad Farooq (Inland	Chief Commissioner, (OPS)	Chief Commissioner Inland
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	Regional Tax Office, Abbottabad	Revenue, Regional Tax Office,
			Sargodha
15	Mr. Zafar Iqbal Khan (Inland	Commissioner, (Enforcement)	Chief Commissioner Inland
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	Corporate Tax Office, Islamabad	Revenue, (OPS) Regional Tax
			Office, Peshawar
16	Mr. Sheikh Zahid Masood	Chief, (IR-Formations) Inland	Chief Commissioner Inland
	(Inland Revenue	Revenue Operations Federal	Revenue, Regional Tax Office,
	Service/BS-20)	Board of Revenue (Hq),	Quetta
		Islamabad	

2. The Officers who are drawing performance allowance prior to issuance of this notification shall continue to draw this allowance on the new place of posting.

3. The above named officers are requested to send charge Relinquishment/Assumption to FBR immediately after Relinquishment/Assumption of charge for record and further necessary action.

la

Rashid Javaid Rana <sup>0885-IR-I/2023</sup> Secretary (M/HR.IR-II)

**The Manager,** Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, <u>Karachi.</u>

#### 20(1)/S.HRMIR-I/2023

Copy to:-

- 1. SA to Secretary Revenue Division/Chairman, FBR
- 2. All Members, FBR, Islamabad
- 3. All D.Gs/Chief Commissioners.
- 4. Secretary (PR), FBR, Islamabad
- 5. Second Secretary (SSM)/(ERM), FBR, Islamabad
- 6. The AGPR Office, Islamabad
- 7. The AGPR Sub Offices
- 8. Officer Concerned
- 9. DDO, FBR, Islamabad
- 10.Personal File / Notification folder

Rashid Javaid Rana <sup>0885-IR-I/2023</sup> Secretary (M/HR.IR-II)